I am so sad…

Wasn’t feeling up to going to Popstarz with and , so I sat home and pissed about online, watching the second half of the final series of Sex and the City. I cried. Several times. I’m such a wuss.

Having been shallow and stumbled across a pretty boy somewhere on here (someone’s comments, one assumes), I found this awesome site linked from ’s profile. (Yes, he’s the pretty one.)

Sohaving spent all night typing barcodes into the PC, my DVD collection is now online. Still needs a little work doing to it, to handle boxsets and stuff, and I still need to catalog the discs I’ve leant out. But very cool.

And now for bed…

Ymatebwch

