Terry Farrell (Jadzia Dax)

Just watching DS9 before bed and I have this massive sense of déjà vu (or déjà entendu, rather).

I’ve just checked the IMDb and there’s nothing creadited to Terry Farrell that fits the bill, but her voice, more than appearance, is so familiar to me right now.

I think it’s from TV (no, not Becker), rather than a DVD. But I definitely recognise her voice from something I’ve been watching recently.

Presumably it’s not Terry Farrell’s voice I’m recognising, if IMDb says not, but someone sounds very like her. Please, someone, tell me what it is; it’s gonna piss me off no end until I work it out.

Ymatebwch

