Me me me meme meme

Nicked from , a friend of John ()’s

Fabulous films

The rules (#1):

  1. Pick 12 films you love/thoroughly enjoy.
  2. Find stills from each film.
  3. see how many people guess correctly

So here goes…

Shameful films

The rules (#2):

  1. Pick 10 films you own and haven’t yet worked out why. (I know why I own them, but I went for ones that are a little shameful for some reason or another.)
  2. Find stills from each film.
  3. See how many people guess correctly
  4. Cringe

So here goes…


  1. (mainly shameful because I own it twice)

If anyone can name all 22, I’ll be deeply impressed. I’ll buy the first person to do so a drink.

Ymatebwch

