Me me me meme meme

  1. Go to the LJ Friends Quiz.
  2. Pass it on.

My answers

  1. How did you meet ?
    We were working together at M&S on their E-commerce site.
  2. What would you do if you had never met ?
    Find someone else to fantasise about.
  3. What do you honestly think of ?
    That he’s very young and not at all old.
  4. Would or did and go out?
    It seems pretty unlikely.
  5. Have you ever liked ?
    You make it sound like I don’t already (which I do).
  6. If died tomorrow, what is one thing that you would need him/her to know?
    That he’s a lovely person and an amazing photographer (and that half my friends who visited when he lived here used to fancy him, especially when he was only wearing his pants).
  7. Would and make a good couple?
    Well, one’s a girl in Vancouver, the other’s a poof in Leeds, so not really.
  8. Describe in 3 words:
    notorious, funny, hung.
  9. Do you think is hot?
    Occasionally.
  10. Would and make a lovely couple?
    Quite possibly.
  11. What do you think of when you see ?
    Will he rent the spare room?
    (He did, obviously.)
  12. Tell me something humiliating about :
    A picture makes a thousand words.
  13. Do you know any of ‘s family members?
    I’ve met her sister, who is only slightly more man than Jen.
  14. What’s ‘s favorite color?
    Fucked if I know.
  15. On a scale of 1–10 how cute is ?
    I’d say he’s a seven or an eight. Maybe a nine, on a good day.
  16. What would you do if just professed their undying love for you?
    Piss myself laughing and take the Tanqueray away from him.
  17. What language does speak?
    A very pedantic form of English. Oh, and some form of manual expression.
  18. Who is going out with?
    Nobody.
  19. Is a boy or a girl?
    I think it’s fair to describe him as a fully-grown man, rather than a boy.
  20. Would and make a good couple?
    I’ve never really given it any thought. Though, if they ever do, I wouldn’t mind watching.
  21. Who do you think would be great with from this list?
    He seems quite great with Colin, thanks.
  22. When was the last time you talked to ?
    August sometime.
  23. What is ‘s favorite band?
    Dunno.
  24. Does have any siblings?
    No.
  25. Would you ever date ?
    Date? No. Father a child with? That’s the plan. Share another hot boy with? Hell yeah!
  26. Would you ever date ?
    No, though I’ve been tempted to fumble about with him when drunk.
  27. Is single?
    Erm, were you not paying attention earlier?
  28. What is ‘s last name?
    Llewellyn.
  29. What is ‘s middle name?
    I have no idea.
  30. What is ‘s fantasy?
    Not sure I even want to know.
  31. Where does live?
    Somewhere in Greater London. For some reason, I’m thinking South of the River.
  32. Would you make out with ?
    If he wanted to.
  33. Are and best friends?
    Dunno.
  34. Does like ?
    I believe so.
  35. How did you meet ?
    He joined our not-a-clique-really in Retro.
  36. Is older than you?
    Hur. No.
  37. Is the sexiest person alive?
    He’s not bad, but he’s not that cute. ;o)
Ymatebwch

