Lee…

It would appear that Mr Binding is his usual witty self, even when removed from England (though he’s gone to Wales to the Dr Who set, the flash gyet, so it’s not like he’s gone downhill or anything). I just received this text from him:

Wales surprisingly lovely. Well done!

Obviously, I suggested I didn’t think I could take all the credit myself and that, as Russell T Davies is South Welsh, it didn’t really count but, when you’re from England, you take what you can get, one assumes.

Ymatebwch

