Random shit

Write 20 random facts about yourself, then tag the same number of people as minutes it takes you to write the facts. If you’re tagged, it’s your turn.

, I don’t like you any more.

Start: 2126.

  1. I get scared going to unfamiliar places (it’s a control thing);
  2. As a result, I’ve left Greater London only three or four times in the last five years;
  3. Part of me is scared of what my life will be like once I get better;
  4. I can’t drink (any) caffeinated coffee without becoming obnoxiously bouncy;
  5. I have two stepbrothers, two stepsisters, one actual sister and a half-brother, who is the light of my life, even though I almost barely know him;
  6. I have only one ex-boyfriend I wouldn’t sleep with again, given the opportunity;
  7. I still love Scott with all my heart (and he knows it);
  8. I’m not half as talented as people think I am — I’m just good at blagging it;
  9. I’m not half as confident or secure as people think I am — I’m just good at blagging it;
  10. I’m not comfortable surrounded entirely by working class people or entirely by middle class people;
  11. One of my best friends can never remember what my favorite film is;
  12. I love Hong Kong kung fu movies (and not just because of the pretty boys);
  13. I went to an all boys school;
  14. I don’t remember much of my childhood;
  15. I grew up in a teeny tiny village on the edge of Dartmoor;
  16. My mam still lives on the edge of Dartmoor;
  17. I’ve not visited my mother in five years, because I’m afraid to travel there;
  18. I don’t want to live in the UK, but part of me really wants to stay;
  19. I still don’t know what I want to do when I grow up;
  20. I hate several things about the way I look, but broadly think I’ll do.

End time: 2135.

Ok, revenge time. Start thinking about yourselves:

  • (Trish, fancy breaking the good news? ;o)
  • (I’ll mail him)
Ymatebwch

